Broker Check

Blog

Hello and welcome to our Blog Page. While we will make every attempt to post about interesting content in the Financial World, we also want to make sure to provide you with interesting content that helps you in everyday life. I hope you enjoy the content and we certainly appreciate your time. Stay tuned!

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

File this under "Watch when you need a smile" NEW ALPHABET SONG...BRILLIANT

Monday, September 28, 2020

I know the word Prepper can conjure up some pretty goofy images, however, if you think about being prepared for the what if, isn't that what we financial planners do for our clients? We help them achieve the goals they plan for and be...

Monday, August 31, 2020

With all of the storm and stress of the year 2020, you’d be forgiven if you momentarily forgot that we’re due for another national election in November. Many states will be selecting governors, representatives, and...

Friday, June 12, 2020

Back to work? Don't forget about your fur babies.

Friday, June 12, 2020

Women on the Rise

Show All

Thursday, June 4, 2020

Is a SEP-IRA Right for Your Business? If you're like many small business owners, running your own business is an all-consuming endeavor. In the face of everyday demands, choosing a retirement plan for your business can become a...

Monday, June 1, 2020

Are you eligible for a stimulus check from the Treasury Department?As of Friday, April 24, the Internal Revenue Service said it had issued 88 million payments to individuals across the country. It plans to send out more than 150...

Saturday, March 28, 2020

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>Video...

Friday, March 13, 2020

Coronavirus by the Numbers

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Active Management vs Passive Management

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

"This time it's going to be different" is the battle cry of the media. If you have paid attention to the recent swings in the market and today was a major upswing, the Corona Virus is apparently the villain. While this virus is...

Sunday, February 2, 2020

Let's take a look at one of the biggest mistakes every investor makes and that is hiring the wrong financial advisor. What to look for!

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4x9eUxF4OCQ

Monday, January 27, 2020

https://www.facebook.com/MariposaWS/videos/262513464733675/?modal=admin_todo_tour

Thursday, January 23, 2020

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

HSA plans are legit and if you have access to one you should look into it. There are few things in retirement that will decimate your finances like unexpected medical expenses. I have seen firsthand the devastation ongoing medical care...

Thursday, December 26, 2019

SECURE ACT

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Stressed about seeing family for the holidays? Here are 6 tips to help you cope. Whether it’s the fear of another political argument with your uncle or feeling the absence of a loved one who passed — family holiday parties...

Friday, December 13, 2019

Click Here >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>Medicares Alphabet Soup

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

https://www.mydimensional.com/video/2291/recent-market-volatility

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Awesome Sauce, the week that was!

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Click BelowFor: Habits of High Net Worth

Saturday, November 2, 2019

The Week In Review

Sunday, October 27, 2019

The Week In Review

Monday, October 21, 2019

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Weekly Wrap Up

Monday, October 14, 2019

Divorce Anne Sexton I have killed our lives together, axed off each head, with their poor blue eyes stuck in a beach ball rolling separately down the drive. I have killed all the good things, but they are too stubborn for me. They...

Saturday, October 12, 2019

What Happened this week of October 7th

Monday, September 30, 2019

Hello Friends, I wanted to share three books that are very useful in simplifying finance, helping you discover the artist within, and why we make some of the stupid financial choices we make in our everyday lives. Look, we all make...

Friday, September 27, 2019

Economic Forecast

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

"Are you following investment wisdom or financial headlines? One financial magazine listed 50 funds in five years that were great, best, most dependable, or number one. However, none of the lists contained the same funds. The fund that...

Tuesday, September 24, 2019